American Flag Surprise Politics As Unusual
2016 Election

The Search for Faithless Electors Yields a Surprising Result

2016-12-20 MikaelCarlson 0

In what seemed like the longest presidential election cycle in American history, the journey is officially over. The electors finally met in the state capitols on Monday to cast their ballots to elect the President […]

About Mikael Carlson

Mikael Carlson is the award-winning political fiction author of The iCandidate and the Michael Bennit Series of political dramas. He has also written the thriller The Eyes of Others. His current series, The Black Swan Saga, are epic dystopian political thrillers that showcase a world of corporate governance dominated by elitists. The first two novels, America, Inc. and America, Inc.: Bounded Rationality are available now. He lives in Danbury, CT.